Board Of Directors

The Lake Arrowhead Community Services District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors elected to four-year terms. The Board of Directors sets policy that directs the activities of management staff.

Comments for the Board of Directors may be submitted by clicking Contact Us. Written correspondence for the Board may be sent to or to the address below:

LACSD Board of Directors
PO Box 700
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352

Regular Board Meetings

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month (with the exception of November and December) at 5:30 p.m. at the District Board Room (27307 State Hwy. 189, Suite 104) in Blue Jay. Special meetings may be held, if necessary, throughout the year with dates, times and locations to be posted on this website.


Agendas and Minutes

Click here to view an historical timeline of the Board of Directors.
SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Division 4 John Wurm President, Elected: November 3, 2020• Term Expires: 2024
2.00 Division 1 Steve Boydston Vice President ,(Appointed in lieu of election: November 3, 2020 • Term Expires: 2024)
3.00 Division 2 Steven R. Keefe Director, (Appointed in lieu of election: November 15, 2022 • Term Expires: 2026)
4.00 Division 3 Robert Morris Director, (Appointed: November 15, 2022 • Term Expires: 2026)
5.00 Division 5 Bruce Reynolds Director, (Appointed in lieu of election: December 13, 2022 • Term Expires: 2026)